Complete Set: Cantatas 1-7 and Motets 1-3, K. Anh. 121-130 (Mozart Contrafacta Collection)

Tropp Music Editions

  • $ 216.00

Complete Contrafacta Choruses collection series, three volumes.

  • Volume One: Currently shipping
  • Volume Two: Currently shipping
  • Volume Three: Will ship in late 2016

Please select the "Purchase Order/Bill Me" option for this order. We will include an invoice for $72, plus shipping ($5.00 U.S.; $20.00 outside U.S.) with each delivery.

Also Recommended