Volume Two: Cantatas 5-7, K. Anh. 128-130 (Mozart Contrafacta Collection)

Tropp Music Editions

  • $ 80.00

Volume two of this three-volume series.

This volume includes:

  • Machtigster, Heiligster, K. Anh. 128
  • Hoch vom Heiligthume, K. Anh. 129
  • Herr, auf den wir schauen, K. Anh. 130

Includes an extensive Foreword by editor Thomas Tropp and complete critical reports.


Also Recommended