Browse Categories

Orchestral Transcriptions

Price: $15.00

Item Number: EPFCD-1
Erin Freund, harp
with Ben Melsky, harp

Harp transcriptions of orchestral repertoire.

  • Richard Wagner: Liebestod from Tristan und Isolde
  • Pyotr Illych Tchaikovsky: Panorama and Waltz from Sleeping Beauty Suite
  • Tchaikovsky: Romeo and Juliet Overture-fantasia
  • Modest Mussorgsky: Pictures at an Exhibition (with Ben Melsky, harp)

Related Products

Orchestral Transcriptions for Solo Harp
Price: $23.00
Orchestral Transcriptions for Solo Harp
Transcriptions by Dr. Erin Freund Tchaikovsky Romeo and Juliet, Sleeping Beauty Suite Wagner: Liebestod
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.